Federally insured by NCUA.

About Us

Authority

AUFCU is a not-for-profit cooperative of members whose common bond is a defined affiliation with Auburn University. Its charter was established in 1960 under the Federal Credit Union Act of 1934. This Act and the guidelines of NCUA define and delimit the authority and membership of AUFCU.

2017 Winter Newsletter

Click here to view in pdf format.

AUFCU 2017 Annual Report

View The Report in pdf format.

Board of Directors 2018


Chairman Of The Board
Thomas A. McCaskey


Vice Chairman
MaryAnne Douglass


Secretary
Curtis Jolly


Treasurer
Henry H. Armstrong


Asst. Secretary
Duane Brandon


Floyd Woods
Dennis Veronese
Debbie Heidepriem

Main Office Staff 2018

President & Ceo
Henry H. Armstrong
harmstrong@aufcu.org


Vice President For Loans
Roger E. Royal
NMLS Id #682353
loandept@aufcu.org


Loan Officer I
Jennifer Anderson
NMLS Id #682355
janderson@aufcu.org


Loan Officer II
Rustyn Roper
NMLS Id #981649
rroper@aufcu.org


Asst. Vice President For Member Services
Sharon Nichols
snichols@aufcu.org


Asst. Vice President For Technology & Accounting
David L. Smith
dsmith@aufcu.org


Network Administrator
David Y. Cleiland
dcleiland@aufcu.org


Project Manager
Valentina Muzaric
vmuzaric@aufcu.org



Member Service Representative Manager
Sincera Cruz
swilliams@aufcu.org


Assistant Member Service Representative Manager
Alex Sumrall
asumrall@aufcu.org


Senior Member Service Representative
Brandon McCurdy
Senior Member Service Representative
Paula Lewis


Member Service Representatives
Alyson Colmenares
Amanda Oliver
Nicole Oswalt
Xavier Sullins
memberservices@aufcu.org


Executive Communications Director
Austin Meek
ameek@aufcu.org


Admin. Asst. For Operations
Andrea Ahmad
aahmad@aufcu.org


Loan Assistant
Natalei Zappala
nzappala@aufcu.org


Collections Manager
Doris Dill
ddill@aufcu.org


Call Center/Collections Assistant
Alisha Daniels
djones@aufcu.org


Card Call Center Assistant
Latevia Sanders
lsanders@aufcu.org


Call Center Representative
Breanna Sherman
adaniels@aufcu.org


Receptionist
Wendy Davis
wdavis@aufcu.org


Part-Time Daily Data Auditor
Karlee Oliver
koliver@aufcu.org


Part-Time Member Service Representatives
Jessica Aston
Jaylan Brice
Rovel Burney
Regis Cobb
Monty Greene

North College Branch Office Staff 2018

Branch Manager
Janice Finley
NMLS Id #682356
jfinley@aufcu.org


Lead Member Service Representative
Willie Mae Lilly
wlilly@aufcu.org


Member Service Representatives
Sharron Dunn
Christopher Norman
Hailey Pecce


Part-Time Member Service Representative
Janie Bowen
Lesvita Causland