Federally insured by NCUA.

About Us

Authority

AUFCU is a not-for-profit cooperative of members whose common bond is a defined affiliation with Auburn University. Its charter was established in 1960 under the Federal Credit Union Act of 1934. This Act and the guidelines of NCUA define and delimit the authority and membership of AUFCU.

2016 Summer Newsletter

Click here to view in pdf format.

AUFCU 2015 Annual Report

View The Report in pdf format.

Board of Directors 2016


Chairman Of The Board
Thomas A. McCaskey


Vice Chairman
Deacue Fields


Secretary
Bob Gehling


Assistant Secretary
Curtis Jolly


Treasurer
Henry H. Armstrong


Duane Brandon
MaryAnne Douglass
Floyd M. Woods
Dennis Veronese

Main Office Staff 2016

President & Ceo
Henry H. Armstrong
harmstrong@aufcu.org


Vice President For Loans
Roger E. Royal
NMLS Id #682353
loandept@aufcu.org


Loan Officer I
Jennifer Anderson
NMLS Id #682355
janderson@aufcu.org


Loan Officer II
Walton Vaughan
NMLS Id #682354
wvaughan@aufcu.org


Asst. Vice President For Member Services
Sharon Nichols
snichols@aufcu.org


Asst. Vice President For Technology & Accounting
David L. Smith
dsmith@aufcu.org


Network Administrator
David Y. Cleiland
dcleiland@aufcu.org


Member Service Representative Manager
Sincera Cruz
swilliams@aufcu.org


Assistant Member Service Representative Manager
Alex Sumrall
asumrall@aufcu.org


Lead Member Service Representative Manager
Chad Peacock
cpeacock@aufcu.org


Member Service Representatives
Dominica Jones
Paula Lewis
Brandon McCurdy
Andrea Ahmad
Wakenia Spinks
memberservices@aufcu.org


Exec. Asst. To President & Board
Austin Meek
ameek@aufcu.org


Admin. Asst. For Operations
Linda Nelson
lnelson@aufcu.org


Loan Assistant
Natalei Zappala
nzappala@aufcu.org


Collections Manager
Doris Dill
ddill@aufcu.org


Call Center/Collections Assistant
Hannah Moore
hmoore@aufcu.org


Call Center Representative
Wendy Davis
wdavis@aufcu.org


Receptionist
Chelsea McMurray
cwilkinson@aufcu.org


Part-Time Daily Data Auditor
Ann Hovey
ahovey@aufcu.org


Part-Time Marketing Coordinator
Suzanne Roberson
sroberson@aufcu.org


Part-Time Member Service Representatives
Xavier Sullins
Whitney Brooks
Trent Nobles
Matt Acker
Meaghan Wood

North College Branch Office Staff 2016

Branch Manager
Janice Finley
NMLS Id #682356
jfinley@aufcu.org


Lead Member Service Representative
Willie Mae Lilly
wlilly@aufcu.org


Member Service Representatives
Sharron Dunn
Charlotte McAlister


Part-Time Member Service Representative
Lee Alderman
Tiffany Wright
Alisha Daniels